For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Organisation of the Amsterdam Law School

Find out more about the organisation structure of the Amsterdam Law School.

The Amsterdam Law School comprises three teaching institutes: the Amsterdam College of Law (Bachelor’s programmes), the Amsterdam Graduate School of Law (Master’s programmes) and the PPLE College (the PPLE Bachelor’s programme). Each school is headed by a director and each programme is headed by a programme director supported by coordinators. Staff is allocated to the various departments, the Faculty Office and the Education Service Centre (ESC).

Organisation Chart Amsterdam Law School